when someone tries to register on my board,

Please post your questions regarding technical support here.

when someone tries to register on my board,

Postby aok on Mon Apr 05, 2010 8:48 pm

after they click the tab 'I agree to these terms" they are directed to a page that tells them the server is out of sync. How can I fix this so people can register? Apparently this has been showing this page for months now. :cry:
<B> The site is:http://nevadachat.phpbb.net.</B>
Last edited by aok on Thu Apr 08, 2010 3:22 am, edited 1 time in total.
aok
Site Admin
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2009 9:59 pm

Re: when someone tries to register on my board,

Postby aok on Tue Apr 06, 2010 5:02 pm

that is good, now maybe you can look into why avatars won't display for the members that luckily managed to register before the registration page crashed months ago. :cry:
And why when I hit the "my messages" tab, I am taken to a blank page with only the letters -qsssss-? :roll: :x
aok
Site Admin
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2009 9:59 pm

Re: when someone tries to register on my board,

Postby aok on Thu Apr 08, 2010 1:19 pm

Sstill no fix! How much longer???????????????????
aok
Site Admin
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2009 9:59 pm

Re: when someone tries to register on my board,

Postby aok on Sat Apr 10, 2010 4:02 pm

support_team wrote:Dear User! Unfortunately, our programmers are overloaded by too many tasks at the moment they try helping you as soon as possible. Your request was added to our to-do list. Please, be patient and wait for a while.


I was being patient till I saw a problem posted days after my post, that was taken care off by your busy programmers. How many more weeks? What a shame so many people are looking for work and your people seem to have more work than they can do, over a week out.
aok
Site Admin
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2009 9:59 pm

Re: when someone tries to register on my board,

Postby aok on Mon Apr 12, 2010 3:41 pm

http://nevadachat.phpbb.net/ucp.php?mod ... er&coppa=0

The website cannot display the page
HTTP 500
Most likely causes:
•The website is under maintenance.
•The website has a programming error.

What you can try:
Refresh the page.

Go back to the previous page.
aok
Site Admin
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2009 9:59 pm


Return to Questions To Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron